:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Steven Barringer
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailstevenba@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-26328001#19265
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Lester Chang
  • Emailwcchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19269
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Lilia Samson-Huang
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emaillyhuang3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19263
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Alex Jou
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailstjou@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19262
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbarbrook@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19266
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailrobert_rc@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19268
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Jane Huang
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailsthuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19267
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Andrew Jonas
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailphilsced@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailandrew_pl@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-2632-8001#19261
  • cron web_use_log