:::

Members

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hsiao-Hui Chu
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailhhchu1@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Tsai-Ling Wu
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailtlwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailylli2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: You-Rong Lin
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailyjlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmyhung@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmlhuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Huei-Huan Chang
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailhhlee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Lynn Chen
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailhphsu01@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmcchen3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Annabella Huang
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailcfhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Fay Laiu
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailtflaiu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yuan-Liang Liu
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailstudedinburgh0621@pu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Violet Lai
  • Discipline: ENGLISH READI...
  • Emailcylai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Jen Wang
  • Discipline: ENGLISH FOR F...
  • Emailhjwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Olivia Chu
  • Discipline: BASIC GERMAN ...
  • Emailhychu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Ming-Hua Tsai
  • Discipline: BASIC FRENCH ...
  • Emailmhtasi@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhjchen5@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Candace Yu
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailsyyu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Lu-Fang Lee
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailjflee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Li-Ling Lee
  • Discipline: ENGLISH TEST ...
  • Emaillillee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hsing-Chen Chiu
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailleehsin2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsu-Chi Chang
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailhsuchi@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailypchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiu-Hua Chen
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailbhlu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Guo-Hao Chen
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailghche@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Shirley Yeh
  • Discipline: FRESHMAN ENGL...
  • Emailjltsai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailycliao2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyjjeng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailptyen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yi-Chun Yang
  • Discipline: BASIC GERMAN ...
  • Emailyangyichun123@gmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailycchen7@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log